Purple Love

Anyone that knows me should know very well that I love the color purple. Why it has taken me so long to take the plunge and make my hair purple is beyond me but I am absolutely loving it. The bold and fierce Kayla hair gave me the needed push to try this funky hue. I typically stick with my sultry and safe brown hair color when it comes to hair however Iconic hairs are always magnificently shaded  and with the new release, Kayla, I couldnt help having a little fun. This hair comes with a neat styler hud that allows you to wear your hair in two styles (so a two for one!) as well as the option to turn off and on the materials.

Credits 

Hair – ICONIC: KAYLA
Earrings – Hucci Puff Earring – Collection
Lipstick – Just Magentized Aster Lipstick
Dress – Foxes – Bound Dress – Latex Berry

Leave a Reply

