StarGazer

It’s exciting times in Second Life at the moment,  sales all across the grid from some of the fan favorite designers and events opening up in honor of the change in season. But one of my favorites is officially here, Hair Fair! Yes, Hair Fair 2017 is happening and this year hair designers are bringing it. Iconic has three gorgeous hairs featured this year that wont disappoint. I will be featuring all of Iconic hair fair hairs including Iconic’s official hair fair gift, for most of this month. Today I am wearing this short and sassy hair Mae. I know that it can be quite difficult finding a wide range of short hair inworld, my wife has mentioned this more than once to me and with the release of this pixie cut I was definitely impressed with the detailing and it just looks absolutely amazing to the point I wish that I could get away with a short hairdo like this in rl!  Until that happens I will gladly live vicariously through my little avatar.

I am all about enhancing my avi to make her as unique as possible. The best ways to do that is with appliers galore. No matter how many mesh items come out if you’re aiming to make yourself stand out from the crowd you will need a little beauty mark here or tattoo there. Recently I visited adored after hearing of the 50% off sale currently running. My intention was to find the highlight applier for catwa and along the way I checked out the entire store while visiting and came upon the tattoo section where I found my latest tattoo which happens to include my name. Its fun and silly so I couldn’t help but buy it and apply it besides who doesn’t love tacos right?

Credits

Hair – Iconic:HF:Mae (Hair Fair 2017 Exclusive)
Dress – Addams // Divine Dress // N*14
Heels – :::ChicChica::: Sandra Noir
Earings – Izzie’s Hoop Earring FLF
Tattoo – #adored – Taco Belle Tattoo {omega} (50% off sale!)
Lipstick – Just Magnetized – Aster Lipgloss for Catwa
Nails – Empire – Square Nails – Medium

Poses & Prop

Nantra Runway
oOo Studio – Flex
Stool –  Fancy Decor: Wire Stool

Leave a Reply

