Summertime Fine

Can y’all believe it is almost July? The year in general is passing by so fast and I am personally savoring the warm summer weather. Kendrasy Creations has released another gorgeous swimwear must have. I remember a few years back fringe bikini tops were the rage in sl however there was never an option for my mesh body at the time. Well this year it seems to be all about being inclusive and I am loving it! Ingrid bikini comes with sizing for all Belleza and slink bodies as well as Maitreya. As you can see I am wearing Ingrid in a tropical print with striped strings which can all be customized via an expansive hud.

Recently with the desire to begin using my Empire nails again I visited Hello Dave. If you haven’t been there Hello Dave is a nail polish store with an expansive selection of nail polish with affordable prices. The nail polishes I took a look at run between 45L-99L. 99L will get you a huge hud with 35 color options to choose from. Included in each package is an applier for Slink, Maitreya, and Omega. Today I couldn’t help but be bold and bright hence my yellow nails for today.

Credits

Hair – [LCKY] Kleo // Earth Pack
Glasses – ( AMD ) My Cute Big Glasses
Bikini – :::KC::: Ingrid Bikini
Nails – #Empire – Square Nails – Long *vista*
Nail polish – Hello Dave – Nail Appliers – Spring 2016 Gloss

Poses – Overflow Pack 66

Location

Easy Love Beach 

Leave a Reply

