With summer in full swing so much has been going on I am finding it increasingly difficult to keep up with things. Through it all I took the newest member of my family, Max, to explore some of the gorgeous Costa Blanco sim. If you all can remember I have been there before but there truly is so much to see and explore and share with you all that I couldn’t help but make a return visit. For my trip I wore Kendrasy Creation’s comfy and cute Anais dress.  This dress is very versatile and I have tried this dress with jeans and capris and it is absolutely perfect when not in the mood for wearing dress by itself. Paired with Mutresse’s flats from this round of collabor88 I was all ready for my day out with my furry friend Max.

Credits

Dress – :::KC::: Anais Dress&Corset // Hourglass (Designer Showcase)
Hair – Sintiklia Candy Hair
Flats – Mutresse Vaska Flat Sandals (@ Collabor88)

Leave a Reply

