Move Through The Storm

Happy weekend!

Before I begin today’s blog I wanted to mention that in an effort to tidy up some things on my blog I have done a major update on my favorite stores list page. There you will find that it is now in different categories from clothing and shoes to poses and accessories. It is definitely worth a gander. I will be adding more things to the list as time goes because I know that I have surely forgotten a few must haves. Until then enjoy the list and I hope that it can help you when the time arises! Now on to the blog…

 

My first visit to Devin yielded some amazing shots but I knew that I wanted to make a return visit to share with you guys this jaw dropping desert views. Sim design in Second Life has always been something that I have loved to look at during my spare time and appreciate. My latest ensemble fit perfectly with the endless sand and even if you are looking for something a little less camo Kendrasy and Empire have you covered.

Octavia is the perfect dress for the warm weather. I am so ecstatic that the heat is here to stay and this short yet breezy dress is the perfect thing to wear on those gorgeous summer days. Lately I have been wearing my Belleza Freya body, so it great to always have the option to wear it without any problems. This dress is available for all Belleza bodies, Slink Physique and Hourglass and of course Maitreya. If you love her as much as I do, be sure to demo and try all of the many colors and options at The Cosmopolitan Salesroom.

Look at these shoes! These are my summer favorites thus far

Credits

Hair – [LCKY] Kleo
Necklace – Izzie’s – D Message Necklace
Eyeshadow – ::Slack Girl:: Perseo* Shadow for CATWA Heads
Lipstick – Just Magnetized Aster Lipgloss Catwa
Dress – :::Kendrasy Creations::: Octavia Dress (@ Cosmopolitan Salesroom)
Anklet – Muka Ari Ankle Chain
Heels – #EMPIRE – Mandevilla (@Uber)

Pose
Le Poppucock-Truth or Dare

Photo Taken @ Devin 1

 

Leave a Reply

