Horse Power

Hey Guys!

I come to you today with my new animal bestie, buttercup at one of my new found favorite sims, Costa Blanco. Yes I named this horse, ahaha I feel like I am in some romance novel riding my trusty horse to find my love. Today’s blog is so simple yet sweet. Perfect for my romance fantasies, Iconic has released a new luscious hair Morgana at this round of On9. Available in a wide range of colors and hues this hair is perfect for pulling off any romantic look. I love the ombres as well as her brunettes pack. If you are someone who loves to switch up your style the fatpack is also available and for a discount too! I think this by far is one of my favorite looks

Credits

Hair – ICONIC:MORGANA ~Total Styler ~ (@On9)
Lipstick – Pink Fuel lipstick Glossy Pout
Lashes – Mai Bilavio Climax Lashes (Catwa Bento) (gacha)
Necklace – Izzie’s – D Message Necklace
Babydoll & Panties – Addams // Aurora BabyDoll // N*40

Photo Taken @ Costa Blanco

Leave a Reply

