Where did this week go? I have been so busy as of late and have found myself clawing to get myself back on track with this blog! I hope that you guys week has been wonderful and can you believe it is Friday?! Neither can I…. Before I brought any weekend deals to you all I wanted to catch you up on a little bit of my week day shenanigans so let me take you back to Tuesday briefly. The previous round of Hello Tuesday definitely had a few gems to say the least. If you are unfamiliar with Hello Tuesday, it is a shopping sale offering discounted items from stores throughout the Cosmopolitan Salesroom sim. I walked around and snagged a few items from home and garden all the way to our favorite, fashion! Out of everything there I loved the most were this adorable dress by Scandalize and the heels by R.icielli. My hair is by Iconic and compliments this outfit so well. Out now at her main store you can snag Kat, the latest group gift. She comes with a huge color hud to fit anyone’s styling needs and can definitely go with any outfit of the day.

Credits

Hair – ICONIC:KAT ~FITTED BOOBS~(Group Gift)
Dress – Scandalize. Tabatha . Hourglass (Hello Tuesday)
Heels – R.icielli – Mila Gladiator Sandals (Hello Tuesday)

Skin – .:[PUMEC] :.-.:Dominika:.- /November\ – FOR CATWA HEADS
Lipstick – Just Magnetized Aster Lipstick for Catwa

Poses
Kirin Cocoro

Taken @ Corlevoli Beach

Leave a Reply

