Let’s Meet

It’s been a while since I have blogged any freebies. Well today I am making it rain all of the amazing freebies for you guys. I finally made it into Fameshed for their 5th anniversary and it was an amazing round stuffed to the brim with some really nice featured items and awesome gifts from the designers too. I think I love freebies so much because it allows for me to test different brands that I have never heard of or am curious about. Besides the hair and my usual accessories everything I am wearing today is a freebie. This is barely scraping the surface of the freebies at the event and just by joining the Fameshed Update Group you can easily snag them too. My favorite out of everything are the Mules by Coco seeing as I dont have many shoes for slink mid its always refreshing to wear something different and these beauties scream spring.

My hair isn’t free however as I mentioned in my previous post, Lcky is having an amazing sale. All hairs are 60L and if you are unfamiliar with this hair brand they are definitely worth getting to know. The hair hud allows you to color different sections and if you take a look around the store there are some really funky hairstyles. I am unsure when this sale ends so you might want to scurry on over to the mainstore and get your shop on.

Credits

Hair – [LCKY] Amaris (On Sale!)
Choker – [Z O O M] Lotus Choker (Fameshed 5th Anniversary Gift)
Anklet – *MUKA* Ari Ankle Chain
Dress – United Colors Sima dress sherbet Slink Hourglass (Fameshed 5th Anniversary Gift)
Purse – REIGN.– Tied Pouch- FAMESHED GIFT

Skin – Pumec Dominika November Catwa

Poses
Modified beyond recognition lol

*Photo Taken @ West Of The Rain)

Leave a Reply

