The weather keeps getting warmer and Kendrasy Creations is ready to help you show as much skin as possible. For the Cosmopolitan Sales room she has released Raven, a super sexy skirt and halter top combo that will surely turn heads. I couldn’t help myself and wear this outfit in a tropical print but if you’re not someone who is for the prints dont worry she has some amazing solid colors as well. While you are also on that sim be sure to take a look around the shopping center because every Tuesday there is always something worth grabbing. This round of Hello Tuesday I nabbed these adorable heels with flowers on them from G&D. I am unsure if they are still available for 51L but it doesnt hurt to take a look because there is always something else to be had.

Speaking of things to be had. I know I know, I had this whole talk of being happy with my previous skin. I really was but I am constantly evolving and improving my little avatar. Pumec has been a long time favorite skin store of mine, so I decided to pay her a little visit this week. While there I fell head over hills in love with the Dominika skin. It is my first time purchasing one of her skins in the November tone and I really love this richness of it. Did I mention how much I love the nose shape on this skin? It is so buttony (i think I made a new word! 😀 ) and it fits the Lilo head so well which I have mentioned is a huge win because of the uniqueness of this head.

Credits 

Hair – *booN Lab.056 hair brown pack
Hairbases – *booN Lab.cornrows base01 & Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 12 for CATWA
Top&Skirt – :::Kendrasy Creations::: Raven Outfit Fat Pack (@ Cosmopolitan)
G&D Sandals Rose Cream (51L For Hello Tuesday)

Skin – [Pumec] Dominika November – For Catwa Heads
Lipstick – Pink Fuel Glossy Pout
Eyeshadow – Pink Fuel Smokey Boudoir

Location – The Last Forever

Leave a Reply

