I hope everyone had a great weekend. I know that I sure did! Over the weekend I was able to sort some things out and make some changes (you will see soon 😉 )  it really is true that at times it is best to keep things nice and simple. Well I did just that when wearing all white (Which I rarely do). It was a breath of fresh air to frolick on the beach. Granted who would really wear a dress this gorgeous and sexy to the beach?! Why me of course. 😀 I am sure you all will find way better places to wear Kendrasy Creations release, Naomi, however dont mind me I will just be walking this here beach.

As you can see below my credits have decreased considerably. I figured it would be super convenient to have a whole page dedicated to mesh body parts and add ons that I love and am usually wearing. I will be constantly updating updating that page with more things that I find along the way. I truly hope it helps you guys!

Credits

Hair – Exile::Gina (0L @ Mainstore!)
Dress – .:Kendrasy Creations:. Naomi Dress
Skin – [Pink Fuel] Sabine <Java> – CATWA Head Applier

Pose <K&S) Portrait Pose *slightly modified using Animare)

Location – My home

Leave a Reply

