So I clawed my way into the epiphany, have you all made it in yet? Or are you reading this post while impatiently waiting for your tp huds to work their magic? I noticed that the sims in which the Epiphany is located are still crowded with shoppers and really I can not blame them because there are some amazing gachas there this round. If you are someone who wears the Maitreya body you will be overwhelmed with the amazing pieces that are there for you.

Seeing as lately I have been a firm wearer of the Slink Hourglass body there were not quite as many options there for myself however that did not discourage me from playing the Breathe gacha for these sexy tied up heels. While there I also fell in love with this Besom hair. It has been quite a while since I have tried on some hair by this creator and boy have I been missing out. The texturing of this hair is amazing! As with all events it is best to go several times in case there are some things you might have overlooked while in the frenzy of shopping. But of course I will wait patiently for things to simmer down some.

Since as I am a caged queen this pose 🙂 , I had to add a bit of a dramatic flair and wear this really pretty shimmered eyeshadow from Alaskametro. It is always fun playing around with different styles and this was no different. If you love this look you can check it out at the Cosmetic Fair. Not sure this might be your type of shadow? Dont worry Alaskametro has you covered! You can try out a free tester at her booth.

Cage @ Pose Fair 2017 read about it here and slurl is in credits!

Credits

Eyeshadow – alaskametro<3 “Astral” eyeshadow – Catwa HUD
Lipstick – Deesses Boutique: CATWA – Ombre lipstick set (5 colors)
Lashes – Deesses Boutique: CATWA – Luxe eyelashes set (5 models)
Hair – *Besom~ Just Lovely *Browns* (@ Epiphany Gacha)
Bodysuit – Addams // Cristopher BodySuit with Diamonds // N*4
Heels – [BREATHE]-Amari Heels-Brown-Slink (@ Epiphany Gacha)

Pose Prop

Artis – Caged (Pose Fair Exclusive)

Leave a Reply

