Happy Weekend!

I have been eagerly awaiting the opening of Pose Fair 2017 and finally it is officially open to the public. I was able to slide through during early blogger access and pick up a few things that I am so happy to show you all. I know that one of the things I love doing is capturing moments in sl with my family or sometimes a good ol selfie, and with the new releases from Pose Fair 2017 we all can do just that. One of the best things about attending events is discovering stores that you otherwise would not have known. I was immediately shocked and pleasantly surprised at the amount of pose stores out there (and darn good ones at that!). Another thing I can tell you guys is that there are so many couples poses at the fair its amazing. If you love taking photos with your hubby, wifey, boyfriend, girlfriend or friends, this is definitely the opportunity to rake in as many poses as you possibly can handle to bring those photos to life.

Today I am riding solo as usual but that hasn’t stopped me from picking out this really nice pose pack from Belle Poses. I have been a long time supporter of this store and truly love the confident, fun and sexy poses that she has to offer. A major bonus is always when I notice a bento pose pack, like I immediately get excited! Her finger positions are subtle fun and dramatic in all of the right ways. Love it! Can you tell that I am a pose enthusiast yet? Stay tuned for more.

 

Todays outfit is a vibrant and fun assortment of items from events, good ol Marketplace hunting, and our favorite, freebies! Alaskametro is at the Fashion Dazzle event and has to offer this funky geometric looking skirt. It was really fun finding the perfect top that would go well with it and I think for a night out at the club the Just Because Felicia top is just right. To check out both the Pose Fair and Fashion Dazzle event take a look at the credits below for slurls.

Oh and who is looking forward to the Epiphany? I am! I am sure that you all have your teleport huds locked and loaded for the big gacha event and trust me I am right along with you on that! The teasers have been so epic for this upcoming round I can not wait and of course I will feature something from my haul as soon as I get in.

Until Next Time!

Credits 

Eyes – [JOE SL] GIGIG Mesh Eyes Brown
Eyeshadow – ::SG:: Exclusive & Limited01 slack girl
Lashes – Mai Bilavio:. Matrix Mink Lash (Catwa Bento)
Lipstick – Pink Fuel Catwa Lipstick Applier – Glossy Pout
Hair – Truth AveryElena (Group Gift)
Top – Just Because Felicia Top Arctic
Skirt – Alaskametro – Juana miniskirt – 02 (@ Fashion Dazzle)
Shoes – Breathe– Lola Heels- Fatpack (Group Gift 0L to join)

Mesh Body Parts

Body – Slink Hourglass
Head – Catwa Lilo
Hands – Vista Animations Bento Hands
Feet – Slink Deluxe female Mesh Feet
Nails – Gorgeous Dolls Savage Doll Slay Bento Nails

Pose
BellePoses – Mayla Bento Hands (@ Pose Fair 2017)

2 thoughts on “Intuition

Leave a Reply

