Sunny days are indeed here again! My family and I have moved to a new home and I have been in the process of getting everything together and settled. The first thing I have gotten squared away is my adorable tree house from this round of The Guardians gacha event. Nestled inside is the perfect hideaway for myself. Who said tree houses are only  for the little ones these days? I have made this little nook the perfect getaway by moving in my records, cozy chair, magazines and plenty of decor. My family will have to drag me out screaming and kicking! But not to worry there is always this super cool lounger by Violetility that I can curl up and watch the little creek near my new home all while looking fabulous in the latest makeup by Alaskametro for this round of Anybody.  Are you loving some of the things I have laid out? Take a look at the in depth credits for clothing and decor information. I hope to show plenty of gorgeous aspects of my new home as it is completed so keep a look out.


Credits

Head band – LaGyo_Sleek Cuba Headbend – Melon (@ Collabor88)
Hair – Foxy – Fyre
Bracelet – Cae :: Sweetheart :: Bracelet
Top – [Azuchi] Top Monica Stripe *Maitreya Only* (old round of Luxebox)
Shorts – Addams // Dolores Short w/ Belt
Shoes – REIGN.-Beary Cozy Slippers
Skin – Pink Fuel Sabine Java

Eyeshadow – Alaskametro<3 Luxe Eyeshadow (@Anybody April 7-30th)
Lipstick – Alaskametro<3 gloss makeup (@Anybody)

Mesh Body Parts

Mesh Head – Catwa Lilo
Body & Hands – Maitreya Lara
Feet – Slink Deluxe Female Mesh feet

Decor

Lounger – Violetility – Outdoor Basket Bed [PG] (@ The Seasons Story)
Tree House – 07 Fae decor gacha – tree house RARE (@ The Gaurdians Gacha Event)
Funky Records Shelf – “La petite fleur” Recordshelf (freebie)
Poster – AD Wrinkled Poster: Keep Calm Mad
Chair – Violetility – Veil of Spring Chair [White] (@ The Seasons Story)
Ottoman – Violetility – Veil of Spring Ottoman [White] (@ The Seasons Story)
Coffe Table – dust bunny . dipped nesting tables
Wall Decor w/ Lights – Violetility – Light Vines Wall Art (@ The Seasons Story)
Magazine – B,P! Magazine 1
Magazine – 16 *YS&YS* Memories Ashtray & Magazines
Record Player – dust bunny . briefcase record player . yellow
Plants 1&2- {what next} House Plant – Rubber Tree/Eucalyptus (stand)
Rug – LISP – Vintage Summer Rugs – Saphire Blue
*All trees & Plants shown are not mine*

Leave a Reply

