workin-it-out

workin-it-out2

Hey Girls

I hope you all are having a fabulous day! Things have been hectically amazing lately so I am scrambling to play catch up. But with that being said, there are some pretty awesome things coming down the pipeline that I can not wait to share with you all. First let me just talk about this adorable sporty outfit from Kendrasy!

I couldn’t help taking you all to the gym with me to work out and of course I couldn’t resist but be glam and wear some heels… I mean, cmon! Only in Second Life right?! ahahaha 😀 I paired this sporty outfit with theses long crimped tresses from LCKY which is available at the Rewind event. I believe this is my first time purchasing a hair from this store and I definitely love the coloring options and customization that you can do with it.

The past couple of blog posts I have felt the need to explain myself when it comes to my facial change and I promise in due time I will! Of course I am going through the motions of feeling things out when it comes to a new head, especially by a different brand of Bento than I had originally experimented with. I definitely feel as if whenever I share with you guys it will be a nice beefy chit chat so please be patient with me!

Credits

Hair – [LCKY] Samantha // Dark Ombre Pack(@Rewind)
Outfit – :::KC::: KCK Sport
Necklace – Little Llama – BFF Necklace – Pizza 2
Heels – :::ChicChica::: Belinda 9 (@Whimsical)

Mesh Body Parts

Head – Catwa Lilo
Body – Maitreya Lara
Hands – Vista Animations Bento Hands
Nails – Savage Doll Slay(Multi Mani Pack)
Feet – Slink Deluxe Female Feet

Leave a Reply

