my-maiden-2

Hi girls!

I’m sliding through really quick because I wanted to tell you all about some amazing events going on this month. The first being my favorite, Collabor88, and this time around Iconic is blowing her way through with this gorgeous and dramatic Besame hair. I have yet to make it into Collabor88 (yall know them struggles) but I am super pumped to see what is ripe for the picking this round and judging from this hair I am sure there’s going to be a fab selection.

On the darker side of things. Kendrasy has tapped into her goth side with this adorably dark Glam Goth dress for The Darkness Event. Available with an amazing color hud the glam goth dress can be changed to several funky colors. I couldn’t help but go with my favorite color…purple!

Hair – ICONIC:BESAME BLOGGERS DYES HAIR DYES PACK – @ Collabor88
Necklace – [MANDALA] Lotus Necklace/Chain B/ Black
Dress – :::Kendrasy Creations::: GlamGoth Dress @ The Darkness Event

Mesh Body Parts

Head – Genesis Lab Eva Bento Mesh Head
Body – Maitreya Lara Mesh Body
Hands – Vista Animations Bento Hands
Skin – Itgirls Ivy Cocoa @ Genesis Lab Store

 

Leave a Reply

