so-iconic

Hi ladies!

I have been really eager to make this blog post today to share with you all so many things from shopping events and most importantly new blogging opportunities for me to share with you all!

I am super excited to announce that I have been selected to blog for Iconic Hair! This is such a huge deal for me seeing as I have admired their work for some years now. One thing I have noticed about this brand is the attention to detail with shading and the amazing richness of their color options. Today I am featuring their sassy new release Rialynn. This hair reminds me of a fresh trip from the hair salon. As you can see I wore the materials version and I am totally diggin it.

I heard through the grapevine that Mandala was having a sale and immediately ran to their marketplace. Upon visiting I noticed so many markdowns, which if you are lacking in the accessories department like myself, definitely hop on this deal. You will find prices cuts as much as 70% and prices as low as 27L! While I went a bit overboard while on their marketplace, for amazing mesh high quality jewelry you just cant beat the deals.

Last but not least, after several days of attempting to push my way through Epiphany I finally made it into the event. I was able to snag a few gachas from Lazybones, Caboodle and as you can see Seul! I personally truly love this form fitting jumpsuit from Lazybones. While it seemed increasingly difficult to obtain rares at this event this time around. I did enjoy looking at many of the creative creations available for this round.

 

so-iconic-2

Credits

Hair – ICONIC: Rialynn
Necklace – [MANDALA] HANNYA Chain Choker
Jumpsuit – Lazybones – Madeline Jumpsuit – Blue (@ Epiphany)
Heels – Empire – Cranesbill
Purse – Miss LT Babydoll mesh bag

Mesh Body Info

Mesh Head – Genesis Lab – Eva – Bento Head
Mesh Hands – Vista Animations Bento Mesh Hands
Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Feet – Slink Mesh Deluxe Feet
Nails – GD Savage Doll Slay

Poses & Props
Verocity – Amy
ooo studio quirky
SEUL – Coming Soon Backdrop

Leave a Reply

