Who Danced The Night Away?

dance-the-night-away

Well yall we officially have kissed 2016 good bye and have danced ourselves right into 2017. Well at least I did last night all while dressed like Queen of the New Year in Kendrasy’s Diva Dress and Fur set. I found this formal attire to be really cool seeing as you can wear the fur or dress by itself and I truly intend to wear the fur stole by itself before I get weary of wearing winter clothing.

I feel as if I am rather delayed when it comes to testing Bento items, seeing as it is a new feature to SecondLife that isnt  necessarily a bad thing to sit back and observe. However in the coming days I do plan to share my point of view on Bento so keep a look out for that.

Gown & Fur – :::KC::: Diva Dress&Fur
Party Crown – Ariskea[2017] Happy New year 2017!
Body – –Belleza– Freya Full (LATEST UPDATE)
Mesh Head – Genesis_Head_Eva_3.0 Bento
Skin – ItGirls – GenesisLab Skin Applier – Ivy Cocoa (available @ Genesis Lab Mainstore next to Eva Head)

Hair- Truth – Sugar (VIP Gift)

Till Next Time!

Leave a Reply

