coffe tea me

Happy October!

If youre friends with me on plurk you should know by now that I am pumped for Fall and all that is to come. Must I say there has been so many amazing events jumping off such as Salem, The Gacha Gardians, and today my favorite Collabor88. While this post is not featuring items from the above listed event, be patient my sweets! I come to you with amazing group gifts and sales!

Help support a great cause while picking up some amazing hairs with Clawtooth’s 50% off hair sale. Due to some major real life issues the owner has set all hairs in her store is for sale at discounted prices. So while picking up some stunning hairstyles you will be helping a great cause.  To get an in depth explanation please visit her main store. If you would like pop in and simply donate she also has a donations jar near the landing point.

For group gifts. Blueberry has come out with this sexy side tie shirt for an amazing October group gift. I have yet to change my outfit in several days seeing as I am in love with her new figure hugging jeans as well. No group tag is necessary when picking up this top. It is set for 0L at her mainstore. On a pricier side, there is Empire. I have been at a tug of war with myself to join this group for quite some time (it is 499L). Thanks to my sister I broke down and purchased this group and have not looked back not once. We all know how expensive amazing heels can cost us and I must admit that Empire makes the group join worth our while. This creator consistently releases amazing gifts each month. Did I mention the majority of her gifts also come with color huds?! Yes. Color options galore which I love and past gifts are still available in the group gift section.

Hair – Clawtooth Cozy cutie – Girl Next Door (50% off on all hair packs)
Shirt – Blueberry – October – Group Gift
Jeans – Blueberry – Tali/Denim – Bluelove
Shoes – #Empire – Cyclamen – Slink !october group gift! (499L fee)

-Decor –
Kitchen – dust bunny . small spaces kitchen
Pumpkin – dust bunny & tenshi . pumpkin carving
Dish rack – {vespertine} – glassrack 6
Spice Rack – Second Spaces – Well-stocked Pantry – spices
Donut box etc – -tres blah- Hodgepodge – Refreshments
flowers – dust bunny . storybook living . fresh bouquet
Fruit Tray – [Schultz Bros.] Fruit Tray (group gift)

Pose – Le Poppycock Eyelids

-Mesh Body Parts-
Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Amelie Exclusive

Leave a Reply

