What Brings You Here

what-brings-you-here

what-brings-you-here-2

In my recent post I mentioned about the Dust Bunny 50L sale. Well apparently she isnt the only one in the generous sale having mood. Countless well known stores are having sales and apart of the sale madnessis Opale which is on the same shopping sim as RAMA, Bold & Beauty, Foxy and several others. Apparently Opale and a few others neighboring stores decided to have a 50% off sale in celebration of moving to a new sim. I was able to grab this gorgeous halo braid style. It blends so perfectly with my signature hairbase from Just Magnetized so I just had to have it!

A perk of this hairstyle is that it can be worn in different styles of dress such as at home in my nightie or dressed up as I am pictured above. While being a home body  and staying at home in my sweats is so easy… I couldn’t help dressing up in this go getah outfit by Kendrasy. This crop top and peplum skirt is made for for going out. Perfect for clubbing or hanging out with your girlfriends this outfit comes with a hud which has so many options and ways to customize.

I am sure there will be more opportunities if you have missed some of the sales this past week. I have a feeling this is only the beginning. Either way I will be sure to share more hot sales alerts if I happen to come upon some while hopping across the grid. Oh also, be sure to add me on plurk and like my facebook page (you can add me too if you like!) if thats your cup – o – tea.

Till next time~ B♥

Hair – Opale . Carolina Hair {L} for Lelutka,Catwa,Slink,LOGO
Top & Skirt – :::KC::: Emilia Outfit
Heels – Bens Boutique – Miley Strap Heels All Colors
Purse – .:::KC::: Sady Clutch
Nails – Puki . My Long Round Nails . Maitreya

Pose – Sari-Sari – fp pack

*Info on my skin, eyes, and mesh body parts can be found in my previous post here.*

Leave a Reply

