Sale Alert Dust Bunny’s Mega 50L Sale!

dust-bunny-sale_001

hey Guys!

I had to drop in and share with you guys, if you didn’t know yet, that Dust Bunny is having a super sale. Everything from their skyboxes, homes and furniture as well as gachas are on sale for 50L. A deal you cant beat even recent release are set for sales price.

The Dust Bunny sale lasts for a week so you might want to scurry over before it ends

Click Here to tp to Dust Bunny

Oh also I am just starting back using  plurk, so if youre also into it or would like to get into plurk such as myself. Feel free to add me by clicking here.. I am also on facebook and just recently setup a page as well that can be found on my sidebar. Basically get at me! lol

 

Leave a Reply

