Island Gal 2

Island Gal

Lately I have been wanting to revamp a couple of things all across the board within my Second Life and blog… all while playing catch up! With everything shifting about within SL a thought came to me, maybe I should create a relaxing yet productive and creative space in my home so that I can become even more inspired.  But until I have my creative space fully finished I am coming to you from this gorgeous island!

This weekend went away in a blur and now I find myself anxiously waiting for the nex but luckily I was able to hit up this passing fifty linden friday where I snagged the Glamistry 99L deal. Who doesnt love a good deal? and with an awesome color pack with easy customization I couldnt help but pair these platform maryjanes with this fun and frilly dress from KendrasyCreations. I was feeling all types of island vibes with this print, and with wanting to be wisked away to a gorgeous location this dress is all that I need in my life.

Hair – Truth Oriana (gacha)
Eye Shadow – < Nova > Vanessa Eyeshadow
Dress – :::Kendrasy Creations::: Becca Dress
Heels – Glamistry : Anthurium Heels FLF
Skin – Bold & Beauty Marie Catwa Applier, slink hands&feet Maitreya applier,  (Nougat)
Pose – oOo Studios Velvet

Mesh Body Deetz

Mesh Head – Catwa Aisha
Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Hands & Feet – Slink Hands Pack 1 & Deluxe Feet

Location: Prism Designs 

Leave a Reply

