Just Maybe I Have A Problem2

Just Maybe I Have A Problem

 

Just Maybe I Have A Problem3

A fresh batch of events have opened their doors and there were plenty of people elbowing their way inside of Kustom9 this round. Really who can blame them, between Monso’s new messy updo and gacha’s sprinkled throughout I was attracted to this round of Kustom9 like a bee to a flower. This was admittedly my first time purchasing a Monso hair from another event besides collabor88. The hud offered a bit more color options such as this funky purple ombre. I am unsure if it is  because this time around I opted for the black & whites instead of my beloved dark browns that I have more variety but I will definitely be sure to test this theory whenever I buy from Monso again in the future.

Lately it has been quite the fun challenge of buying from smaller known businesses who offer quality mesh. While visiting Suicide Dollz I came upon a store called Nana who featured this sexy halter dress fitting mesh bodies (Maitreya is experimental however fits wonderfully!) The pricing was magnificent so I will have to give Nana’s main store a visit to see what else is up for grabs.

Till Next Time!

Hair – [monso] My Hair – Sohyun /Black & White (@ Kustome9)
Choker – LUXE. Abstract Choker Gold (@ Kustom9)
Bracelets – RealEvil Industries Orbit Set *group gift* (free to join)
Dress – Nana Kerli Dress *Belleza Ven/Freya/Isis, Maitreya, Slink Physique/Hourglass, TMP(@ Suicide Dollz)
Heels – N-core GACHA Clear Mules RARE (@ Kustom9)
Eyeshadow – < nova > Vanessa Eyeshadow – CATWA APPLIER
Lipstick – +abigailia+ Matte Lippies Catwa applier (freebie on MP)
Poses – CWPoses Looking  <K&S> Charming Woman Poses

Props
Bazar Paris – Wine bottle spilled
Soy. Super long Hanging Hedera
Apple Fall Old Mayfair Skybox RARE
{anc} broken chair / white 5Li
LISP Bazar – Mesh – Faded Summer Rug – Misty Grey

Leave a Reply

