Which Way Do I Go 3
Subtle Gorgeous Lashes ♥.♥

Hey ladies!

If you all have been inworld lately you have noticed that so many sales, events, gacha fairs have been happening. Sprinkled within these events and at stores are freebies ripe for the picking!

I am still in love with my skinnery Soojin skin which was discussed here. If you also didnt know The Skinnery is having an amazing sale in celebration of moving to a new location. Select items are marked down to as much as 50% off, so definitely hop on that if youre in need of a fresh look… or a skin junkie like myself 😀

While making my rounds about the grid I had been in search of the perfect heels for my super cute dress from KC when notice for Pure Poison announcing their latest group gift gacha. Two of my favorite things! I was among the lucky few and won the rare which included a color hud.

Moving back around to other note worthy sales. Magika is having a summer sale which is also 50% off for all of her hairstyle. I live for amazing sales such as this. Each hair pack is 125L which you cant beat!

Which Way Do I Go 2

Hair – Magika [01] Take
Lashes – Izzie’s – Catwa – Applier Natural Lashes
Dress – Kendrasy Creations Davina Dress
Shoes – Pure Poison – Lavinia Sandals – Slink RARE
Mesh Body – Slink Physique
Skin – [theSkinnery] Soojin (Catwa Applier) – mocca (Skin worn is previously mentioned here)
Poses – CW Poses Glamourous / oOo Studios Quirky

Photos taken at Hermoupolis lake

One thought on “Which Way Do I Go

Leave a Reply

