pull up to my bumper2

Last night I was apart of the lucky few and pushed my way into Collabor88 with my sister. I knew there were a few things I just had to try on and must I say the exile hair photo on the Collabor88 website didn’t do it any justice. Its beyond gorgeous and I love how it looks as if a warm summer breeze passes through your tresses. I always like to take a little peek at the items available for each round on the site and I always notice there are wayyy more items to be had upon visiting the event. For example I did not see the swimsuit worn above by Foxes on the site and squealed with joy when seeing this in person. I feel like a slBond girl ahahah 😀

Of course you do not have to be an eager beaver like myself and so many others and go at peak time. However there is literally something for everyone (guy pals and sl kiddies alike!)

Hair – Exile:: Reveling In You (@ C88) cam shop here
Eyeshadow – ::SlackGirl:: Pluma Shadow CATWA & Classic SL AV
Lipstick – [Le Forme] Matte Lipsticks Fatpack Catwa (Illusion)
Tattoo – [TattooMania – Space unisex – ]
Swimsuit – Foxes -Ibiza Bikini – Purple ( @ C88)
Body – Slink Hourglass
Mesh Head – Catwa Aisha
Pose – Ooo Studio Flex

Trailer – Con. The Cuddle Camper Yellow – Rare( @ The Arcade) galley, mirror location

pull up to my bumper

2 thoughts on “Pull Up To My Bumper

Leave a Reply

