Well Is It Love 2

Those closest to me know that I love the color purple,,, just about all shades of purple to express my loyalty 😀 Out The Box is a bi-weekly event and this round Xxxtasi has this gorgeous summertime maxi dress available in three refreshing color patterns and with several mesh body options included you cant beat that!.

Look At Those Fleeky Brows ♥.♥
Look At Those Fleeky Brows ♥.♥

Iv’e been hesitant to purchase new odds and ends for my mesh head other than some makeup. Well finally I broke down and bought new brows and teeth! I loved my previous brows for the realistic unkept look to them but paired with my Aisha head it isnt quite as animated looking with some facial expressions. While searching marketplace I found many options. Most brows seem to give the thin bitchy look however Frosting hit the mark juuust right! I can tint these brows and the price is perfect. They work so well with my expressions and I just could not be any more happy with my purchase. For the teeth I made an inpulse buy while window shopping through Slackgirl. Not only is there a gap teeth and straight option but there is also a gem tongue ring! 😀

Well Is It Love

Dress – Xxxtasi JaeDress FitMesh Oshun(@ Out The Box event)
Hair – little bones. BornToDie – Ink Dips (Group gift/not free to join)
Eyeshadow – .::Frosting::. Winged Liners – Sock Hop Collection
Poses – Ooo Studio Quirky, Velvet, Cleo

One thought on “Well Is It Love

Leave a Reply

