Winter Selfie

Winter Selfie

I have been a busy bee with my shopping partner in crime, Imajica! Everytime that I am around this girl I am bound to go nuts with shopping. It never fails! This time around we dropped through Collabor88, The Dressing room, and Fi*Friday to name a few. I am unsure your methods of event shopping, but for myself I usually attend an event several times during its run. The first time I snag the things that I really wanted and then the second time around I pick through the items that I have somehow missed.

Winter Selfie
I guess I got camera crazed…I think I lost Susky 😀 lol

Speaking of events, Selenophilia has been bitten by the holiday bug and is participating in the Frosty Cart Sale! The featured items are these adorable holiday inspired Camera’s. Included with each camera are an adorable pose to snap to your hearts desire. I cant decide which camera is my favorite but I do love the selfie pose the most! Feel free to check out my flickr for some random home shots with my family using the Elf Striped Camera.

If this is your first SL Holiday season welcome to the world of awesome gifts and advent calendars! Many of the advent calendars this year have luckily been very forgiving and allow residents to pick up gifts from prior days (Kittycats & Xxxtasi to name a few). I was super pumped to see Lelutka has offered a gift this year. A gorgeous Christmas Tree and this super hot fur Bolero. You can return to her store and click the gift under the tree each day for a random new color, so it is somewhat like a gacha. Included in each bolero package is a hud with TWO color options. My sister and I screamed when we noticed there was an included hud. I am really sad that I am just learning of this holiday gift though so technically there are only 5 more days to pick up the fur boleros. If you are a late comer to this party, like myself, definitely run and take a chance at the Bolero gift.

Hair: Exile::Cozy Winter Nights Browns (@ Collabor88)
Lipstick: < nova > Hester Lipsticks (@ The Dressing Room Fusion)
Bolero: .LeLutka.Nico.Bolero.Wild.Lily (Chistmas Gift under the tree)
Top: BabyDoll. Sheer Halter Top / White (@ Fi*Friday)
Jeans:BelleP. Apparel Jeans Pack O1 (@ Fi*Friday)
Boots: [whatever] Ugg – purple (@ The Dressing Room Fusion)
Pose&Props: Selenophilia ~ Elf Striped Camera/Snowflake camera/Winter’s
Night Camera (@ Frosty Cart Sale)
Grouped camera pose: [La Baguette] Soiree poses (@ The Dressing Room Fusion)
Wall Decor: .:Bloom:. Geek Cat Wall Hanging (@ Designers Warehouse)

Leave a Reply

