Bitter Sweet Memories

 

 

 

Bitter Sweet Memories 1

Luscious and sultry are the words that come to mind when describing this hair from Little Bones. If you cant tell by now I am totally feeling this hair store lately so I couldn’t help but wear this hair with today’s sexy outfit choice. Yes this is a group gift so if you have not joined the Little Bones group maybe this will nudge you in the right direct. This hair comes with a two tone hud and usually I am not one to wear such a bold and vibrant color in my hair however this pink really worked for me today.

Bitter Sweet Memories 2
Beautiful Sultry Lashes from Lolita

My last post featured a fun top from Madison store whom I have never heard of until visiting The Black Dot event. In the early hours of the morning I tend to love shopping most which led me to finally pop onto Marketplace and check out their store. I was sooo happy I chose to check them out because ladies there are so many dollarbies to be had! From the selection I couldn’t help wearing this intricate black top.   Madison store offers not only fabulous dollarbies but other affordable items perfect for girls who are in search of a refreshing and youthful look.

Bitter Sweet Memories 3

My real pride and joy are these gorgeous thigh high boots from monaLisa. I had been wanting a pair of boots like these for a while now so needless to say I was ready to do a happy dance when seeing that they are compatible for Maitreya, Slink Physique, and Belleza. These boots come with an extensive color hud and can be recolored in so many ways.  Be sure to grab your pair at this weeks round of The Designers Warehouse.

little bones. Queen – GIFT
LUAS CRYING MAKE UP (1L on marketplace)
< nova > Kimber Lipsticks < WEAR ME >
Lolita – Angel Lashes – 09 [Gacha @ Mainstore]
POMPOSITY – Gemstone Collar – AMETHYST(gacha @SAD November )
Madison Store – Cate Top w/ HUD Appliers (unpacked) TMP, Belleza, Maitreya, Omega,
IAF Love Cut Shorts (With Appliers) (Light Pink) @ Fi*Friday
-monaLisa- Nuria Boots (Maitreya/Isis/Freya/Venus/Slink) HUD26texture(@ Designers Warehouse)

Leave a Reply

