Oh So Fancy

So Fancy

I’m feeling real fancy this Monday. For a while now I have been wanting a stole to add a little pizazz to some of my delicate outfits. Well I found one finally and with perfect timing because Xxxtasi has featured this elegant and sexy dress at the ONPoint Event. I feel like royalty wearing this dress in such a sensual purple and I am totally in love with the feminine lace of the bodice.

Of course with my outfit I had to add a trendy purse to snatch this outfit together because what sophisticated lady would wear a stole sans purse right? If you like this purse be sure to visit Shey for this newly added group gift. I am a hud queen so and both the purse and the stole have extensive color huds for the extra added variety.

Also have you ladies checked out the cosmetic fair? I was able to swoop by there today and take a look around. A few of my favorite makeup stores were in attendance but my most favorite find  was  this gorgeous set of brows. Included in the pack are many shades including a tintable version as well as a “strong” and “soft” set of each color set. Dare I say these brows are on fleeeeek ahaha 😀 For the freebie fashionistas there’s a selection of group gifts from the participating designers. Sadly I have yet to sift through the goodies but from what I have seen there are some fun items. The cosmetic fair runs from November 15-30th.

Lipstick: alaskametro<3 FREE DOVE HUNT 01 (“Heat” lipstick) Nyam Nyam Lips
Eye Brows: [La Boheme Glamour Brows] Brow Set 4 (@ cosmetic fair)
Skin: Lumae :: Niska – 7 – Pecan // Sangria
Hair: pr!tty – Genia – {Ombres}
Dress: Xxxtasi Dream Dress purp(@ ONPoint)
Stole: *IS* Fur Stole [MESH/TEXTURE HUD]
Shoes: Glamistry – CROCUS Heels [PF1025]
Purse: Shey La Paris Cluthes Group GIFT
Nails: . PUKI . My Long Round Nails . Maitreya

Leave a Reply

