Swept Away

Swept AwayI wanted to stop for a second and thank everyone for all of the support and love you all have given me with blogging. This is just the beginning and I hope that you all stick around through this journey because it will only get better! Now back to the scheduled blog post 😀 …..

I got a little carried away this weekend with shopping. Its such a rush and so much fun unpacking all of the goodies once home. Speaking of homes have you all seen all the gorgeous homes at collabor88 yet? I am absolutely obsessed with the Brownstone from Barnesworth Anubis. You can get a little sneak peak of it on the collabor88 site however pictures truly doesn’t do it justice. Once I am done decorating I hope to share a few photos of my home however until then let me show you all some of the goodies from this weekend!

It all began with my friend and fellow blogger Imajica inviting me to Hairology. First off  just let it be known… Birds of a feather truly flock together because we are all hair junkies! There were so many gorgeous hairs to choose from however the one hair that blew me away is from Vanity Hair. Its such a simple and sophisticated high ponytail and I love the highlights and extensive hair color options on each color hud. Major props to the creators of Hairology because without this event I would not have known that some of these stores existed.

For The Saturday Sale I snagged a few items. There are so many gorgeous items being offered for the sale perfect for piecing together a hot fall outfit. One must have is this sweater from Addiction. I strayed away from my safe colors and opted for this top in a beautiful green. Paired with my fitmesh skirt from Bueno i previously bought from C88 (mesh bod friendly!). I finally got my hands on some booties with the uber high socks and if you are a girl on a budget but have also had your eyes on these beauties by Reign now is the time to snag yourself a pair.

Lipstick: Nova: < nova > Clarissa Lipsticks (Saturday Sale)
Skin: alterego I victoria – brownsugar1 – RARE (@ Thrift Shop)
Nails: . PUKI . My Long Round Nails . Maitreya .
Hair: Vanity Hair::I Know U Wanted-All Browns Pack
Top: #Addiction-TurtleNeck Sweater[Cypress] (Saturday Sale)
Skirt: Bueno – Denim Skirts -Stoned (previously @ C88)
Heels: REIGN.– Kaylee Booties- Cognac (Saturday Sale)
Purse: The Horror!~ Pillz Purse (Group Gift)
Mesh Lips: Cathode Rays – Nyam Nyam Lips
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Puppy: Jian Puff Pups :: Bundled Black Puff  (@ Gacha Garden)

                    Location: Cape Juniper

Oh yeah! Do you like my little snuggly puppy?!

Leave a Reply

