Crisp Air New Hair!

Crisp Air New Hair

You all know I love me a good freebie! This morning when I logged inworld Truth Hair welcomed me with a gorgeous goody. This fun pony tail is free for all subscribers and comes with a color hud to fit all hair preferences. I chose to go with a nice ombre that compliments this beautiful mesh suede jacket by Bomshe. Did I mention this is also a freebie? Well yes yall it is!

I am wearing this jacket in a size large and received no clipping with the right parts alpha out on my mesh body. Again keep in mind I am wearing my maitreya body, so I have yet to try this piece with any of my other bodies such as Belleza, Slink, or Lena. I am a thicker girl so all my ladies with curves you should be able to wear this beauty with your mesh bodies too! Included in the pack are about four different colors options to mix and match.

That last item I wanted to mention is my purse. If you are a someone who loves to carry around a purse definitely check out Shey Shoes. This handbag is one of the many group gifts offered to the v.i.p.’s at Shey. On the group gift walls she has been generous enough to offer slink shoes, slink booties and boots, as well as jewelry. oh yes and this purse! All of her items include an extensive color hud to match any outfit. There is no group join fee for her group so feel free to have a guilt free freebie spree at Shey Shoes.

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Louisa – variety (New subscriber gift)
Jacket: <*>Bomshie<*> Amiliyah Cocoa Jacket (free @ PHAT Fashion Fair)
Jeans: SIIX//Maxwell Middies//Blue
Shoes: [whatever] Thallium – earth
Purse: Shey Winchester Handbag Group Gift
Lipstick: DAZED. – Icelyn Lipstick Set + Appliers (worn w/ Nyam Nyam)

Leave a Reply

