I Will Do It Later

 

I Will Do It Later 1

It’s funny how in Second life I love clutter around my home. Yes I am admittedly a second life slob ahaha. The more clutter the better! While I have yet to perfect my clutter skills I truly admire the decorators on flickr and other sites but until my designing skills are worthy of sharing I will stick to my love of fashion. Yesterday I switched back to the lovely Maitreya Lara Body and with the guidance of my sister I was able to make a gorgeous curvy shape so I will be sporting this beauty for a while.

I will Do It Later 3

Usually I am reluctant to  join a group with a group joiner fee however I couldn’t resist joining the Little Bones hair group. There are over ten hairs for v.i.p.’s and for any new girl on a budget this store will leave you all set when it comes to hairstyles for a while. Have a larger bust? No problem! Little Bones offers big boob options for girls who are top heavy. So for spectacular quality and unique styles I definitely had to become an official Little Bone. For my makeup I wanted to look fierce and beautiful and that’s exactly how I feel with my bold lips from Dazed. I love that glisten and shine that this lipstick offers. This lipstick pack comes with eight deep dark rich tones for a dramatic look to make your lips look plump and popped. Paired with a nice natural eye shadow and nail polish to top things off.

I Will Do It Later 2
Fringe Is my new best friend!

No wait! There is more! My latest addition to my shoe collection are these fierce booties by KC Couture. This is my first fall purchase for shoes. It just might be time to hide my pretty little toes for a while and with all the colors and customization options for this bootie there will be little struggle! I’m unsure if there will be a resurgence of fringe this fall but I must admit in moderation this can pull your look together and I’m eager to see what designers have to offer for the future.

Hair: little bones. Birdie – GIFT
Eyeshadow: alaskametro<3 FREE DOVE HUNT 03 (“Smokeshow” eyeshadow)
Lipstick: DAZED. – Berith Lipstick Set & Appliers (nyamy nyam, TMP Sweet Lips Loud Mouth)
Nail Polish: alaskametro<3 FREE DOVE HUNT 02 (“V-tip” nails) (Slink, Maitreya, Eve, Omega)
Skin: Lumae :: Niska – 7 – Pecan // Sangria
Shirt: :Forever Young: Ballet Top (pack one) Wearing Teal
Skirt: [.Gossip.]Chic H/W Skirt_BARE
Booties: .:KC:. DELAWARE ANKLE BOOTS – SLINK, MAITREYA, BELLEZA, TMP!
Pose: Bounce This Poses – Mega Pose Pack

 

2 thoughts on “I Will Do It Later

Leave a Reply

