If Only I Could Talk To You

If Only I Could Talk To You

Hair:Tableau Vivant \\ Mood hair – Browns (@ Collabor88)
Hair Base: Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 10 (@ The Showroom)
Lipstick: < nova > Kimber Lipsticks (@ Sad November) worn on Nyam Nyam lips
Lingerie: ::chocolate Atelier.:: Fine Bodysuit *Purple*(@ Gacha Garden)
Skin: Lumae :: Niska – 7 – Pecan // Sangria
Makeup: alaskametro<3 FREE DOVE HUNT 03 (“Smokeshow” eyeshadow)

Pose:. Infiniti .  – Talk Dirty To Me – 9 (sitting on Trompe Loeil – Josette Settee PG (a C88)

So much has been going on in my real life as well as within second life. So much so that it has kept me away from blogging. But I am back! As you can see I have been reaaal busy shopping so I couldnt resist sharing my new goodies with you all. I want to start with my hair base. Never in second life have I seen a hairbase with a widows peak so I had to jump on it. This hairbase  doesn’t give you the Addams Family vibe thankfully but its just a gorgeous dip in the hairline that shapes my face so beautifully I just absolutely love it.

With my new hairbase I had to find some gorgeous hairs that would show off my new hair line. Tableau Vivant did it for me this round of Collabor88. Last months visit resulted in a childish card crasher attending the event and with so much going on I did not get a chance to go back last month however i figured this month would be the fresh start I needed. One of the reasons I wanted to attend was because of the awesome hair options available and Tableau’s hair was just so fitting.

For anyone looking to add little enhancements such as makeup and nail polishes Alaskametro has been kind enough to offer over eight absolutely free items as part of the Free Dove Hunt. This store has become one of my favorite stores to shop at because she’s beyond generous with her pricing  and has outstanding quality. I also love the fun aspect of never knowing where you will see Alaskametro shop pop up.

Leave a Reply

