Within View

Within View

 

Within View 2

~*Damselfly*~ Bloggers Sample (Miranda)(Fameshed Anniversary Gift)
*Fishy Strawberry* Fly Glasses (Fameshed Anniversary Gift)
Pure Poison – Locked Handcuffs {Group Gift free to join}
Maitreya Zene Dress * Fuchsia
Shey Dreamy Stilettos (Group Gift free to join)
Lumae :: Adore – 7 – Pecan // Tulips (75L for Lazy Sunday!)

I finally made it over to this months round of Fameshed. In celebration of their third anniversary designers offered those in the Fameshed group a truck load of gifts! Yes yes it is free to join and must I say the designers definitely kicked off this months event with gusto. I let things simmer down for a few days but my sister visited rather early in the round. I knew immediately I wanted the hair from Damselfly with the gorgeously glamorous hat (the flowers can be changed!) Another one of my favorite items are these glasses. Not only do they go perfectly with my damselfly hair but there’s also soooo many options for customization.

I tend to forget the rush of a great freebie find but there’s always something magical when I find a bargain. My absolutely favorite skin shop, Lumae, released a 75L skin for Lazy Sunday. Tulips is absolutely gorgeous with the beautifuly toned makeup (the eyeshadow is a gentle lavender tone). The best part of Lamae skins are the vast applier options. I love being able to switch with ease to whatever body I wish to wear for that day. She also offers a freckled option and three brow options. You cant beat that!

Leave a Reply

